Client List
Organisation Service Provided Contact Person Url/Software
DG Poultry Software Development Mr. Perterson Dongol Poultry Management System
Devtech Web Hosting/Development Mr. Ramesh Shrestha www.devtecnepal.com
Gomang Carpet Manex Web Hosting/ Development Mr. Sonam Shakya www.gomangcarpet.com.np
Gorkha Gems Web Hosting/Development Mr. Bikash Shrestha www.gorkhagems.com
Global Touch Educational Consultancy Web Hosting/Development Mr.Dipu Giri www.globaltouch.edu.np
Hotel Soltee Crown Plaza Software Development Mr. Satyandra Shrestha F & B And Inventory Software
Lovely Pokhara Portal Site Web Hosting Mr. Ganesh Khadka www.lovelypokhara.com
Kandel Pashmina Web Hosting/Development Mr. Nishan Kandel www.kandelpashmina.com
London Chamber of Commerce & Industry International Qualifications Web Hosting/Development Ms.Marina Rai www.lccinepal.com

Inspired Earth United Kingdom

Web Hosting Mr. Swaroop Khadka www.inspired-earth.com
Nepal Investment Group Co. Ltd. Web Hosting/Development Mr. Achyut Shrestha www.nigcl.com.np
Prime College Software Development Mr. Kiran Ranjit School Management System
Pari Carpet Software Development Mr. Rajendra P. Shrestha Carpet Information & Management System.
Peace Expedition Web Hosting Ms. Sushmita Maskey www.peaceexpedition.com.np
Shikhar Insurance Software Development Mr. Binesh Maskey Accounting Software
Tibet Handy Crafts Web Hosting Mr. Madhusudan Hada www.tibet-handicraft.com
Nepal Guide Web Hosting/Development Mr.  Pasang D. Sherpa www.pasangdendi.com.np
North Face Software Development/ Inventory Mr. Deep Lama Point of sale with A/C & Inventory
Black Scorpion Security Int. India Web Hosting/Development Mr. Chowdhary www.blackscorpion007.com
National College Software Development Mr. Sagun Pant School Management System
Prime College Software Development Mr. Kiran Shrestha School Management System
Citizen College Software Development Mr. Depankar Shrestha School Management System
Bear Research & Conservation Nepal Web Development Mr. Bhupendra Yadav www.brcnepal.org/ www.brcnepal.org.np
Personal Site Web Hosting/ Web Development Mrs. Abigail Rickert www.abbytranslator.com
 

Home | Services | Team | Clients | Support | Contact

Copyright 2009 Tantra Nepal.